RECORDINGS hide this album's details and view RECORDINGS summary

Senior’s Center of Love

Senior's Center of LoveFrank Senior is proud to announce the release of his new CD Senior’s Center of Love

A tasty blend of standards and originals sung with a heavy dose of soul!

Release Date: 2018
Label: Frank Senior

Buy CD or download now at CD Baby

Also available to stream on Spotify and iTunes


1. Trust in Me
2. Lie to Me
3. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
4. Use Me
5. My Ship
6. Just the Way You Are
7. Just for a Thrill
8. Lover
9. One More Minute
10. Fire and Rain
11. The Nearness of You
12. You Are so Beautiful


This album is a compilation of love songs that express how much we pine for this unexplainable emotion! Since the birth of our grandson, now sevenyears old, I can feel the center of what love is again! This is my second recording but it’s the first time I really had a ball in the studio. So please get comfortable, pour a glass of wine, listen and enjoy!
So, thank you my friend, this one’s for you! Who knows, maybe this will help pay for your college education! I may be blind but there is no need to see knowing that you are still proud of me.

Also, to the memory of Gaku Takanashi